TQMC has acquired wide Domain Knowledge and Experience. You can FREELY access it here and here

DISCLAIMER: This matter here is a guide only. For authentic and up-to-date information, please contact TQMC.

The DIRECTIVES and STANDARDS listed here may have been subsequently REVISED . You must refer to the CURRENT REVISION and AMENDMENTS if any.

Monday, August 3, 2009

ISO 27001

onday, march 30, 2009

How ISO 27001:2005 works

ISO/IEC 27001:2005 covers twelve sections:

  1. Security Policy
  2. Organisation of Information Security
  3. Asset Management
  4. Human Resources Security
  5. Physical and Environmental Security
  6. Communications and Operations
  7. Management
  8. Access Control
  9. Information Systems Acquisition, Development and Maintenance
  10. Information Security Incident Management
  11. Business Continuity Management
  12. Compliance

saturday, february 28, 2

go to SOURCE for more

No comments:

Post a Comment